Board Members

Current Board Members

Laura Campbell – Chair and North Portland Chairs Representative

Max Brown – Secretary 

Deanne Gomez – Treasurer and Communications Committee Chair

Brian Borrello – Livability and Special Projects

Jan De Leeuw – Neighborhood Historian and Land Use Chair

Elliott Jacobson – Renter Representative, Member At Large


Please email the Board if you have an issue you’d like brought to attention for any of the following:

  • PSAC (North Portland Public Safety and Crime)
  • NPLUG (North Portland Land Use Group)
  • NPPC (North Portland Parks Committee)
  • NPNW (Northwest Piedmont Neighborhood Watch)

Have a question/concern – Contact the entire board below! One of us will get back to you as soon as we can.